Contact Us

Talley's - the fresh name in the freezer

Talley's - for fresh and frozen fish, seafood, vegetables and icecream
 

Contact Us

If you want to know more about our products, contact the relevant member of our sales team below.

 

International MarketsInternational Markets

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Exports fish, fish, fishy wishy, shark, ling Fax: +64 3 528 9298
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Contact the Talleys sales representatives USA, Canada, Fish Meal & Fish Oil fish, fish, fishy wishy, shark, ling

Kelvin Harvey
kelvin.harvey@nn.talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 546 3524


Contact the Talleys sales representatives Southern Europe, Middle East, South Africa and Tuna

Stuart Dixon
stuart.dixon@nn.talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 546 3456

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Northern and Eastern Europe

Shane Burns
shane.burns@nn.talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 546 3505

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives China, Korea, South East Asia

Steven Perkins
steven.perkins@nn.talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 546 3513
Skype: stevenperkins.talleys

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Japan, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Gregg Franklin
gregg.franklin@talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 528 2832
Skype: greggfranklin

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Australia & South America

Greg Stewart
greg.stewart@talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 528 2879

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Key Account Manager David Ryder
david.ryder@talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 528 2850

International MarketsPacific Islands and Fresh Fish

Contact the Talleys sales representatives All International Markets fish, fish, fishy wishy, shark, ling Karl Stevens
karl.stevens@talleys.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 528 2837

 

International MarketsNew Zealand Markets

Contact the Talleys sales representatives New Zealand Market

Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2860
greg.buckett@talleys.co.nz

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Food Services fish, fish, fishy wishy, shark, ling Greg Buckett
Peter Fletcher
Giuliano Alunno
Phone: 03 528 2800
Fax: 03 528 2805
nzsales@talleys.co.nz

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Retail Sales & Marketing
Head Office
Robert (Bob) Darragh
Phone: 03 528 2869
Fax: 03 528 2803
robert.darragh@talleys.co.nz

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Auckland

Rob King
Phone: 0800 100 805
rob.king@talleys.co.nz

Mark Longhurst
Phone: 0800 100 805
mark.longhurst@talleys.co.nz  

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Wellington Andy Rust
andy.rust@talleys.co.nz

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives Christchurch Megan Maddigan
megan.maddigan@talleys.co.nz

 

Contact the Talleys sales representatives General Enquiries PO Box 5
Motueka
NEW ZEALAND
Phone:  03 528 2800
Fax:  03 528 2805
inquiries@talleys.co.nz

Click to return to the top of the page

basec.gif (118 bytes)
Talleys Group Limited
P.O. Box 5, Motueka, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 528 2800   HQ Fax: +64 3 528 2805
Export Inquiries Fax: +64 3 528 9298
Email: inquiries@talleys.co.nz