Contact Us

If you have any inquiries please feel free to contact our friendly sales team in your area.

General Inquiries

Talley's Group Limited
PO Box 5
Motueka
NEW ZEALAND

Phone:  +64 3 528 2800
Fax:  +64 3 528 2805
Email: inquiries@talleys.co.nz

Key Accounts

David Ryder
Phone: +64 5 528 2850
Email: david.ryder@talleys.co.nz

Domestic Markets

General Inquiries
Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2860
Email: greg.buckett@talleys.co.nz

Food Services
Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Fax: 03 528 2805
Email: nzsales@talleys.co.nz

Retail Sales
Robert (Bob) Darragh
Phone: +64 3 528 2869
Fax: +64 3 528 2803
Email: robert.darragh@talleys.co.nz

Auckland
Phone: 0800 100 805

Rob King
Email: rob.king@talleys.co.nz

Mark Longhurst
Email: mark.longhurst@talleys.co.nz

Wellington
Andy Rust
Email: andy.rust@talleys.co.nz

Christchurch
Megan Maddigan
Email: megan.maddigan@talleys.co.nz

Fresh Fish

International Fresh
Karl Stevens
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Email: karl.stevens@talleys.co.nz

International Markets

New Zealand
Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2860
Email: nzsales@talleys.co.nz 

Australia and South America
Greg Stewart
Phone: +64 3 528 2879
Email: greg.stewart@talleys.co.nz

North America
Kelvin Harvey
Phone: +64 3 546 3524
Email: kelvin.harvey@nn.talleys.co.nz

Northern and Eastern Europe
Shane Burns
Phone: +64 3 546 3505
Email: shane.burns@nn.talleys.co.nz

Southern Europe, Middle East and Africa
Stuart Dixon
Phone: +64 3 546 3456
Email: stuart.dixon@nn.talleys.co.nz

Japan, Hong Kong, and Taiwan
Gregg Franklin
Phone: +64 3 528 2832
Skype: greggfranklin
Email: gregg.franklin@talleys.co.nz

China, Korea, South East Asia, Fish Meal and Fish Oil
Steven Perkins
Phone: +64 3 546 3513
Email: steven.perkins@nn.talleys.co.nz

 

 

General Enquiry Form

Fields marked * are required