Contact Us

If you have any inquiries please feel free to contact our friendly sales team in your area.

General Inquiries

Talley's Group Limited
PO Box 5
Motueka
NEW ZEALAND

Phone:  +64 3 528 2800
Fax:  +64 3 528 2805
Email: inquiries@talleys.co.nz

Domestic Markets

General Inquiries
Peter Fletcher
Phone: +64 3 528 2839
Email: nzsales@talleys.co.nz

Food Services
Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Fax: 03 528 2805
Email: nzsales@talleys.co.nz

Retail Sales
Greg Buckett
Phone: +64 3 528 2869
Fax: +64 3 528 2803
Email: greg.buckett@talleys.co.nz

Auckland
Phone: 0800 100 805

Rob King
Cell: 021 522 440
Email: rob.king@talleys.co.nz

Mark Longhurst
Cell: 021 525 837
Email: mark.longhurst@talleys.co.nz

Wellington

Andy Rust
Cell: 021 525 835
Email: andy.rust@talleys.co.nz

Christchurch

Megan Maddigan
Cell: 021 748 669
Email: megan.maddigan@talleys.co.nz

Fresh Fish

International Fresh
Karl Stevens
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Email: karl.stevens@talleys.co.nz

International Markets

Australia and South America
Greg Stewart
Phone: +64 3 528 2879
Email: greg.stewart@talleys.co.nz

Middle East, Northern and Eastern Europe
Shane Burns
Phone: +64 3 546 3505
Email: shane.burns@talleys.co.nz

Northern America, All Tuna Sales
Stuart Dixon
Phone: +64 3 546 3456
Email: stuart.dixon@talleys.co.nz

South Africa, Southern Europe, France, Fish Meal & Fish Oil.
Fran Bishop
Phone: +64 3 546 3457
Email:  fran.bishop@talleys.co.nz 

Key Accounts
David Ryder
Phone: +64 3 528 2850
Email: david.ryder@talleys.co.nz

Japan, Hong Kong, and Taiwan
Gregg Franklin
Phone: +64 3 528 2832
Skype: greggfranklin
Email: gregg.franklin@talleys.co.nz

China, Korea, South East Asia
Steven Perkins
Phone: +64 3 546 3513
Email: steven.perkins@talleys.co.nz

Pacific Islands
Karl Stevens
Phone: +64 3 528 2800
Email: karl.stevens@talleys.co.nz

 

General Enquiry Form

Fields marked * are required